Past Events

Sort by:
Certificate In Advanced Business Communication
M d Y

Certificate In Advanced Business Communication

Kempinski Hotel, Mall of the Emirates, Dubai, UAE
Monday, 19 September 2016 12:00 AM - Thursday, 22 September 2016 11:59 PM
 Past event 
Certificate In KPI Selection And Management
M d Y

Certificate In KPI Selection And Management

Sheraton Hotel, Mall of the Emirates, Dubai, UAE
Sunday, 04 September 2016 12:00 AM - Sunday, 06 November 2016 11:59 PM
 Past event 
Saudi Talent Conference
M d Y

Saudi Talent Conference

Mövenpick Hotel, Riyadh
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 12:00 AM - Wednesday, 12 October 2016 11:59 PM
 Past event 
The Middle East's premier strategy execution programme
M d Y

The Middle East's premier strategy execution programme

Dubai, UAE
Sunday, 07 May 2017 01:00 AM - Sunday, 11 June 2017 01:00 AM
 Past event 
8th Annual Corporate Legal Counsel: Legal Leaders
M d Y

8th Annual Corporate Legal Counsel: Legal Leaders

Hyatt Regency Creek Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Wednesday, 02 November 2016 12:00 AM - Friday, 04 November 2016 11:59 PM
 Past event 
Strategic Planning for VAT
M d Y

Strategic Planning for VAT

Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Monday, 21 November 2016 12:00 AM - Tuesday, 22 November 2016 11:59 PM
 Past event 
World Islamic Travel Summit (WITS16)
M d Y

World Islamic Travel Summit (WITS16)

Abu Dhabi National Exhibition Company Centre (ADNEC) Abu Dhabi
Friday, 28 October 2016 12:00 AM - Saturday, 29 October 2016 11:59 PM
 Past event 
Influential Presentation And Communication Skills
M d Y

Influential Presentation And Communication Skills

Kempinski Hotel, Mall of the Emirates, Dubai, UAE
Tuesday, 04 October 2016 12:00 AM - Thursday, 06 October 2016 11:59 PM
 Past event 
ILM Endorsed Management Skills For Middle Managers
M d Y

ILM Endorsed Management Skills For Middle Managers

Jeddah, KSA
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 12:00 AM - Thursday, 27 October 2016 11:59 PM
 Past event 
Certificate In Succession Planning And Career Development
M d Y

Certificate In Succession Planning And Career Development

The Address Hotel, Dubai Marina, Dubai, UAE
Sunday, 04 December 2016 12:00 AM - Wednesday, 07 December 2016 11:59 PM
 Past event 
Certificate In Strategic HR: Delivering Business Results
M d Y

Certificate In Strategic HR: Delivering Business Results

Jeddah, KSA
Sunday, 30 October 2016 12:00 AM - Tuesday, 01 November 2016 11:59 PM
 Past event 
Certificate In Resource Management, Recruitment And Talent Planning
M d Y

Certificate In Resource Management, Recruitment And Talent Planning

The Address Hotel, Dubai Marina, Dubai, UAE
Sunday, 09 October 2016 12:00 AM - Thursday, 13 October 2016 11:59 PM
 Past event 
Certificate In Learning And Development Management
M d Y

Certificate In Learning And Development Management

InterContinental Hotel, Abu Dhabi, UAE
Sunday, 09 October 2016 12:00 AM - Thursday, 13 October 2016 11:59 PM
 Past event 
Certificate In HR Strategy
M d Y

Certificate In HR Strategy

Kempinski Hotel, Mall of the Emirates, Dubai, UAE
Sunday, 25 September 2016 12:00 AM - Tuesday, 27 September 2016 11:59 PM
 Past event 
HR Boot Camp: Meeting Business Needs
M d Y

HR Boot Camp: Meeting Business Needs

Sheraton Hotel, Mall of the Emirates, Dubai, UAE
Sunday, 28 August 2016 12:00 AM - Wednesday, 31 August 2016 11:59 PM
 Past event 
Certificate In Strategy Implementation
M d Y

Certificate In Strategy Implementation

Kempinski Hotel, Mall of the Emirates, Dubai, UAE
Sunday, 13 November 2016 12:00 AM - Thursday, 17 November 2016 11:59 PM
 Past event 
Certificate In Strategic Business Intelligence Implementation
M d Y

Certificate In Strategic Business Intelligence Implementation

Dusit Thani Hotel, Dubai, UAE
Sunday, 06 November 2016 12:00 AM - Wednesday, 09 November 2016 11:59 PM
 Past event 
Certificate In Strategic Thinking And Planning
M d Y

Certificate In Strategic Thinking And Planning

The Address Hotel, Dubai Marina, Dubai, UAE
Sunday, 30 October 2016 12:00 AM - Wednesday, 02 November 2016 11:59 PM
 Past event 
Certificate In Strategic Business Planning
M d Y

Certificate In Strategic Business Planning

Certificate In Strategic Business Planning
Monday, 10 October 2016 12:00 AM - Thursday, 13 October 2016 11:59 PM
 Past event 
Balanced Scorecard Professional (BSP) Certification Boot Camp
M d Y

Balanced Scorecard Professional (BSP) Certification Boot Camp

Sheraton Hotel, Mall of the Emirates, Dubai, UAE
Sunday, 25 September 2016 12:00 AM - Thursday, 29 September 2016 11:59 PM
 Past event